It’s easy to forget about all the Daddy’s out there when raising children. So Leo wanted to tell his Daddy how much he loves and appreciates him (with some help from Mummy of course).

Thank You Daddy

Thank you Daddy,
For feeding me breakfast,
I wolf it down like a little menace.

Thank you Daddy,
For changing my bum,
Especially when it’s a smelly one.

Thank you Daddy,
For getting me dressed,
Although sometimes I may protest.

Thank you Daddy,
For making me laugh,
Even if you look really daft.

Thank you Daddy,
For cleaning me up,
When I become a mucky pup.

Thank you Daddy,
For taking me for a bath,
I love it most when you let me splash.

Thank you Daddy,
For brushing my teeth,
I know I can give you a lot of grief.

Thank you Daddy,
For tucking me in,
And I’m sorry I never let you lie in.

Thank you Daddy,
You are the best,
I truly am extremely blessed.

Lots of Love,

Your little Leo xxxxx

